Home  

Studio Home About Isis About Isis

Website created by Lux Alexander. Updates by Lynda (Cryer) Sands

 All contents © Isis Bartlett and Isis Academy of Performing Arts.

Contact Us

GENIE
Request

The Belly Dance Chronicles

Belly Dance Treasures

The Isis Foundation

Business
Hours

APRIL  2019

April 1 - Monday -

            6:30 pm - New Beginner Belly Dance

            7:30 pm - New Beginner Hula & Tahitian Class

April 6 - Saturday - Opening Day of Scarborough Faire!!

            9:00 am - New Beginner Belly Dance

            3:00 - 5:00 pm - Cultural Dance Team Meeting

April 9 - Tuesday -

            8:30 pm - Performing Company Tuesday (costume only Dress Rehearsal for upcoming Festivals)

April 16 - Tuesday -                                      

            8:30 pm - Cultural Dance Team Meeting (costume only Dress Rehearsal for upcoming Festivals)

April 19 - Friday -

            11:00 am - Performance at Forum Parkway - Sign-up sheets available NOW!

April 20 - Saturday -

            Musical Concert Hafla - dancers and live music! What a great combination! An Isis Foundation               FUNDraiser for new chairs. For your comfort at the Haflas. Doors open at 7:00 pm and show starts at             7:30 pm. Tickets in advance are $15 ….. $20 at the door. Limited seating.         

April 23 - Tuesday -                                          

            7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsals for Denton Arts & Jazz Festivals - Red Room

April 27 - Saturday - Arbor Daze - Euless, TX  (Date not confirmed)

April 28 - Sunday -

              Denton Arts & Jazz Festival - Festival Stage 2:00 p.m.  MAP

April 30 - Tuesday -                                          

            7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsals for Mayfest - Red Room

              BACK TO HAPPENINGS HOME